Informatica Logo

INFORMATICA
International Journal

Main Page
Editorial Board
Abstracting/Indexing
Instructions to Authors
Submission
Review Form
Subscription Information


Contents
Author Index
Papers in Production

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Gintautas Dzemyda, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, informatics engineering, gintautas.dzemyda@mii.vu.lt
Founding Editor:
Jonas Mockus, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, informatics, jmockus@gmail.com
Editor:
Julius Zilinskas, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, informatics, julius.zilinskas@mii.vu.lt
Managing Editor:
Rasa Karbauskaite, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, informatics, rasa.karbauskaite@mii.vu.lt
Technical Editor:
Rita Cinciene, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, rita.cinciene@mii.vu.lt
International Editorial Board:
Algirdas Antanas Avizienis, University of California, informatics engineering, aviz@cs.ucla.edu
Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA, informatics engineering, raymond.choo@fulbrightmail.org
Mohamed I. Dessouky, University of Southern California, informatics, dessouky@usc.edu
William F. Eddy, Carnegie Mellon University, informatics, bill@stat.cmu.edu
Sergey Mikhailovich Ermakov, University of St. Petersburg, informatics, sergej.ermakov@gmail.com
Yury G. Evtushenko, Dorodnicyn Computing Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences, informatics, evt@ccas.ru
Florin Gheorghe Filip, Romanian Academy, informatics engineering, ffilip@acad.ro
Yury A. Flerov, Russian Academy of Sciences, informatics engineering, fler@ccas.ru
James K. Ho, University of Illinois at Chicago, informatics engineering, jimho@uic.edu
Masao Iri, University of Tokyo, informatics, irimasao@gakushikai.jp
Brigitte Jaumard, Concordia University, informatics, bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
Joseph B. Kadane, Carnegie Mellon University, informatics, kadane@stat.cmu.edu
Antonis C. Kokossis, National Technical University of Athens, informatics engineering, akokossis@chemeng.ntua.gr
Gang Kou, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, China, informatics, kougang@swufe.edu.cn
Panos M. Pardalos, University of Florida, informatics, pardalos@ufl.edu
Peter Zinterhof, University of Salzburg, informatics engineering, peter.zinterhof@sbg.ac.at
Local Editorial Board:
Romas Baronas, Vilnius University, informatics, romas.baronas@mif.vu.lt
Albertas Caplinskas, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, informatics engineering, albertas.caplinskas@mii.vu.lt
Vytautas Kaminskas, Vytautas Magnus University, informatics, v.kaminskas@if.vdu.lt
Sarunas Raudys, Vilnius University, informatics, sarunas.raudys@mif.vu.lt
Mifodijus Sapagovas, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, informatics, mifodijus.sapagovas@mii.vu.lt
Rimantas Seinauskas, Kaunas University of Technology, informatics engineering, rimantas.seinauskas@ktu.lt
Laimutis Telksnys, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, informatics engineering, laimutis.telksnys@mii.vu.lt
Vladas Tumasonis, Vilnius University, informatics, vladas.tumasonis@maf.vu.lt
Edmundas Kazimieras Zavadskas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, informatics engineering, edmundas.zavadskas@adm.vgtu.lt
Antanas Zilinskas, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, informatics, antanas.zilinskas@mii.vu.lt
Gintautas Zintelis, Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, informatics engineering, g.zintelis@lma.lt
TopTop Copyright © INFORMATICA, Vilnius University Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, 2010